Meet the Team


Executive Director of Alumni Relations

Bill Thompson ('87, PC)
(386) 226-7457
William.Thompson@erau.edu


Senior Director of Alumni Relations 
Florida Region & Daytona Beach Campus

Edmund Odartey ('04, '10, DB)
(386) 226-6155
Edmund.Odartey@erau.edu


Director of Alumni Relations 
Western Region & Prescott Campus

Michelle Day ('91, PC)
(928) 777-4201
Michelle.Day@erau.edu


Director of Alumni Relations
Eastern Region & Worldwide Campus

Keith Deaton ('05, '12, '16, DB)
(386) 226-6159
Keith.Deaton@erau.edu


Office Manager and Event Coordinator

Stephenie Jaworski
(386) 226-6803
Stephenie.Jaworski@erau.edu




Lift Editor
Corporate Communications

Sara Withrow
(386) 226-6153
Sara.Withrow@erau.edu

Call the Office of Alumni Relations toll-free at (800) 727-3728


Daytona Beach Office
(386) 226-6919
Prescott Office
(928) 777-4201; Toll-free (877) 777-3728
Worldwide Campus
Call either of the above offices.

For assistance with your alumni website account, contact Online Technical Support.

Diplomas and Transcripts

Get your diploma

Request a transcript

Mailing Address

Daytona Beach Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900

Prescott Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
3700 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301-3720

Worldwide Campus
Office of Alumni Relations
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900